JEWELRY PUZZLE FOR FREE INTERGEM SHOW TICKETS!


INTERGEM JEWELRY WORD SEARCH

 

D M P W G T I C K E T W P P N
D H I L E N B R U I O H L O Z
B J V O S H I E H H T A T H C
Y B U R F X R D S E T U I S A
D S E O D N O M A I D Y B E R
K Z X M I Z Y W N E R P I Z L
W G H J R N J U U L B F H S W
S B I O J Y M J E Y L H X A I
R L B W Q O W W P R D K E T F
Q I I G T C E P E C R V Z Z E
A N T L N J W F E I Q C D G U
M G O X X I C D Q A B V O V G
H D R C C D R S Y W R L Z X N
A D Z X J A D E D J D L A E T
O M T J U P A T K T B K K Z U

 

BEADING BLING DIAMOND
EXHIBIT EXHIBITOR GOLD
JADE JEWELRY PEARL
PLATINUM RING RUBY
SHOP SHOW TICKET

 

FAX SOLVED PUZZLE ALONG WITH YOUR NAME/MAILING ADDRESS(U.S.A. ONLY)  TO (301) 294-0034 FOR FREE GEM SHOW TICKETS TO ONE OF THE FOLLOWING SHOWS

 

SEATTLE, WA  Seattle Center August 24-26

 

WHITE PLAINS, NY  Westchester County Center      August 24-26

 

NEW  HARTFORD, CT  XL Center Aug 31-Sept 2

 

NOVI, MI  Suburban Collection Showplace September 14-16

 

FORT WORTH, TX  Fort Worth Convention Center September 21-23

 

KING OF PRUSSIA, PA  Valley Forge Convention Center September 21-23

 

COLLINSVILLE, IL  Gateway Center September 28-30

 

NEW ORLEANS, LA  Pontchartrain Center September 28-30

 

COLUMBUS, OH  Veterans Memorial October 5-7

 

BEAD SHOW* .SANTA MONICA, CA Santa Monica Civic Auditorium October 5-7

 

AUSTIN, TX  Austin Convention CenterOctober 12-14

 

NEW LOCATION!. PITTSBURGH, PA  Monroeville Convention Center October 12-14

 

.BEAD SHOW*.SAN MATEO, CA  San Mateo County Event CenterOctober 12-14

 

DALLAS, TX  Dallas Market Hall October 19-21

 

SCOTTSDALE, AZ  WestWorld of Scottsdale October 19-21

 

HOUSTON, TX  Reliant Center at Reliant Park October 26-28

 

NATIONAL HARBOR, MD  Gaylord National Resort & Convention CenterNovember 2-4

 

SAN ANTONIO, TX  Norris Conference Center November 2-4

HURRY CONTEST ENDS AUGUST 17TH 2012

Leave a Reply

